skip to Main Content
  • Your IT support hotline: +49 6103 40456 - 700

We are your personal IT system vendor for IT infrastructural solutions

Helpdesk

Help desk

Do you have an acute IT problem, for example a server failure or a network problem?

Our helpdesk will provide you with fast help for IT problems.

IT-Projekte

IT projects

As an IT system vendor, we will be happy to support you in implementing your IT project. In doing so, we work:

  • in time
  • in budget
  • in quality
Abass IT-Betrieb

IT operations

With our IT services, we support you in ensuring that your IT operations are high-performance, secure and stable. Our IT services include:

  • Network & application services
  • Mobile device management
  • Web hosting
  • And much more

About abass GmbH

For more than 25 years our guiding principle has been “IT should function smoothly”. As a family-run IT system vendor with our headquarters in Langen, Hessen, our customers are very important to us. We currently support around 400 customers, 3,000 servers and 17,000 workstations. You always receive a perfectly coordinated, open system and customised IT solution.

At the beginning of our cooperation, we always start with a detailed system analysis to gain an insight into your IT landscape and identify the challenges. We use this to develop a solution concept that is individually tailored to your needs. In addition to consultation and smooth implementation, we provide expert support until the successful operating phase and beyond. Choose abass – and your IT will function smoothly!

IT support without a maintenance contract

With over 25 years of experience in the management of IT projects, you can rely on us as your IT system vendor. However, what makes us different is that we work completely without a maintenance contract and independent of manufacturers. As a family-run business, we are particularly keen to provide you with individual IT solutions tailored to your needs. With our helpdesk we offer you 24/7 availability, if desired, and are therefore always there for you in case of an emergency! We are always concerned with your project and your highly customised system performance.

That's what customers say about abass

„I have been working with abass GmbH as an IT service vendor for almost 20 years. No matter whether it is a matter of short-term replacements, regular flat-rate appointments, or even quick help with acute IT problems: you can always rely on abass employees. Since I have many other tasks to deal with as an IT administrator, abass always supports me appropriately with comprehensive IT know-how.“

Jörg Fischer
IT Administrator of the Stadtwerke Langen GmbH
Rating : 5

„By chance, I met the firm abass at an event. It was already clear to me in the first conversation that the type of IT support offered would suit us very well. The first joint project ran smoothly and on time as well as in budget and it was clear: abass will be our new IT service provider. Since then we have been working together and in a very professional and pleasant way. I especially appreciate that abass supports our internal IT flexibly and very competently. We appreciate that abass regularly provides us with good suggestions for improvements to our IT infrastructure."

Wilma Koolen-Hermkens
Managing Director of F.W. Breidenbach GmbH & Co. KG
Rating : 5

„The city of Obertshausen manages its IT with its own IT administrators. But sometimes we also need support from IT specialists in various areas. We have been receiving this support from abass GmbH for years. With the Service on Demand, abass has a concept that suits us perfectly. We get help promptly and quickly. No purchase commitments, no long-term maintenance contracts and yet abass reacts within two hours if necessary. For us as a city, a simple yet secure way to get external IT support.“

Bernd Hofmann
Head of Specialist IT Service, City of Obertshausen
Rating : 5

„We have been an abass customer since 2008 and are very satisfied with the regular maintenance of our infrastructure. Whether server support, infrastructure renewal, relocation or when it comes to quickly getting a technician in an emergency: abass is available for us around the clock, competent in consulting and technical implementation. It is also important to us that abass is flexible and fair in dealing with us as customers.“

Get to know abass

Would you like to learn more about us? We would be pleased to introduce ourselves to you as part of a company presentation.

Request a quote

Are you looking for support with your IT operations or with a specific IT project? We would be happy to make you a personalised quote.

Use the call-back service

Do you have a question about our IT services? We will contact you directly with a concrete answer.

Our partners

Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
  •   Ihre Helpdesk-Hotline: +49 6103 40456 - 700

Wir sind Ihr persönliches IT-Systemhaus für IT-infrastrukturelle Lösungen

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

Sie haben ein akutes IT-Problem, zum Beispiel einen Serverausfall oder ein Netzwerkproblem?

Unser Helpdesk ist Ihre schnelle Hilfe bei IT-Problemen.

IT-Projekte

IT-Projekte

Als IT-Systemhaus unterstützen wir Sie gern dabei, Ihr IT-Projekt umzusetzen. Dabei arbeiten wir:

  • in time
  • in budget
  • in quality
Abass IT-Betrieb

IT-Betrieb

Mit unserer IT-Dienstleistung unter­stützen wir Sie dabei, dass Ihr IT-Betrieb performant, sicher und stabil läuft. Zu unseren IT-Services zählen u.a.:

  • Network & Application Services
  • Mobile Device Management
  • Web Hosting
  • v.m.

Über die abass GmbH

Seit über 25 Jahren lautet unser Leitsatz „Die IT soll reibungslos funktionieren.“ Als familiengeführtes IT-Systemhaus mit Sitz im hessischen Langen, liegen uns unsere Kunden persönlich am Herzen. Derzeit betreuen wir rund 400 Kunden, 3.000 Server und 17.000 Arbeitsplätze. Sie erhalten stets eine perfekt abgestimmte, systemoffene und individualisierte IT-infrastrukturelle-Lösung.

Zu Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit starten wir immer mit einer ausführlichen Systemanalyse, um einen Einblick in Ihre IT-Landschaft zu erhalten und die Herausforderungen zu erkennen. Auf Basis dessen erarbeiten wir ein individuell auf Sie abgestimmtes Lösungskonzept. Neben der Beratung und einer reibungslosen Implementierung begleiten wir Sie fachmännisch bis zur erfolgreichen Betriebsphase und darüber hinaus. Sie entscheiden sich für abass – und Ihre IT läuft!

IT-Support ohne Wartungsvertrag

Mit unserer über 25-jährigen Erfahrung in der Betreuung von IT-Projekten können Sie sich auf uns als Ihr IT-Systemhaus verlassen. Das Besondere: Wir arbeiten vollständig ohne Wartungsvertrag und herstellerunabhängig. Als Familienunternehmen ist es uns ein persönliches Anliegen, Sie mit auf Ihren Bedarf zugeschnittenen, individuellen IT-infrastrukturellen-Lösungen zu versorgen. Mit unserem Helpdesk bieten wir Ihnen eine 24/7-Verfügbarkeit, falls gewünscht, und sind somit im Notfall immer für Sie da! Es geht uns stets um Ihr Projekt und um Ihre hochindividualisierte Systemperformance.

Das sagen Kunden über abass

„Seit fast 20 Jahren arbeite ich mit der abass GmbH als IT-Dienstleister zusammen. Egal, ob es um kurzfristige Vertretungen, regelmäßige Pauschaltermine oder auch schnelle Hilfe bei akuten IT-Problemen geht: Auf die Mitarbeiter von abass ist immer Verlass. Da ich als IT-Administrator viele weitere Aufgaben zu erledigen habe, unterstützt mich abass immer passend mit umfassendem IT-Know-how.“

Jörg Fischer
IT-Administrator der Stadtwerke Langen GmbH
Bewertung : 5

„Durch Zufall habe ich bei einer Veranstaltung die Firma abass kennengelernt. Schon im ersten Gespräch war mir klar, dass die Art und Weise der angebotenen IT-Unterstützung sehr gut zu uns passen würde. Das erste gemeinsame Projekt lief reibungslos und in time sowie in budget und damit war klar: abass wird unser neuer IT-Dienstleister. Seitdem arbeiten wir zusammen und das auf eine sehr professionelle und angenehme Art und Weise. Ich schätze vor allem, dass abass flexibel und sehr kompetent unsere interne IT unterstützt. Wir schätzen, dass abass uns regelmäßig gute Verbesserungsvorschläge für unsere IT-Infrastruktur vorlegt."

Wilma Koolen-Hermkens
Geschäftsführerin der F.W. Breidenbach GmbH & Co. KG
Bewertung : 5

„Die Stadt Obertshausen betreut ihre IT mit eigenen IT-Administratoren. Aber manchmal brauchen wir in verschiedenen Bereichen auch Unterstützung von IT-Spezialisten. Diese erhalten wir seit Jahren von der abass GmbH. Mit dem Service on Demand hat abass ein Konzept, das genau zu uns passt. Wir bekommen zeitnah und schnell Hilfe. Keine Abnahmeverpflichtungen, keine langfristigen Wartungsverträge und trotzdem reagiert abass innerhalb von zwei Stunden, wenn es nötig ist. Für uns als Stadt eine einfache und trotzdem sichere Variante, externe IT-Unterstützung zu bekommen.“

Bernd Hofmann
Leiter Fachdienst IT-Service, Stadt Obertshausen
Bewertung : 5

„Seit 2008 sind wir Kunde bei abass und sehr zufrieden mit der regelmäßigen Wartung unserer Infrastruktur. Ob Serverbetreuung, Infrastrukturerneuerung, Umzug oder wenn es darum geht, im Notfall schnell einen Techniker zu bekommen: abass ist für uns rund um die Uhr erreichbar, kompetent in der Beratung und in der technischen Umsetzung. Wichtig ist uns auch, dass abass flexibel und fair im Umgang mit uns als Kunden ist.“

abass kennenlernen

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren? Wir stellen uns gerne im Rahmen einer Unternehmenspräsentation bei Ihnen vor.

Angebot anfordern

Sie wünschen sich Unterstützung bei Ihrem IT-Betrieb oder bei einem konkreten IT-Projekt? Gerne erstellen wir ein individuelles Angebot.

Rückrufservice nutzen

Sie haben eine Frage zu unseren IT-Dienstleistungen? Wir melden uns direkt bei Ihnen mit einer konkreten Antwort.

Unsere Partner

An den Anfang scrollen